Click below on a date to watch an archived TOH Program recording.

Display #
Title Author Hits
Tuesday Open House - May 17, 2022 -Gracia Grindal - Mindekirken during WWII Tuesday Open House Committee 8
Tuesday Open House - Tuesday May 3, 2022 - Centennial Interviews Tuesday Open House Committee 34
Tuesday Open House - Tuesday May 3, 2022 - Centennial Interviews (3) Tuesday Open House Committee 2
Tuesday Open House - Tuesday April 26, 2022 - Amy Boxrud - The Norwegian-American Historical Association (NAHA)'s New Vision Tuesday Open House Committee 29
Tuesday Open House - Tuesday April 19, 2022 - Laurann Gilbertson - Norwegian-American Innovators and Inventors Tuesday Open House Committee 34
Tuesday Open House - Tuesday April 19, 2022 - Laurann Gilbertson - Norwegian-American Innovators and Inventors (2) Tuesday Open House Committee 18
Tuesday Open House - Tuesday April 12, 2022 - Mark Jensen - Runestone! A Rock Musical Tuesday Open House Committee 24
Tuesday Open House - Tuesday April 5, 2022 - Pr. Tim Peterson - Hans Nielsen Hauge Tuesday Open House Committee 21
Tuesday Open House - Tuesday March 29, 2022 - Doug Ohman - Influential Women in American History Tuesday Open House Committee 24
Tuesday Open House - Tuesday March 22, 2022 - Dr. Marguerite Ragnow - Olaus Magnus and the History of Scandinavia Tuesday Open House Committee 26
Tuesday Open House - Tuesday March 15, 2022 - Gunnar Kristiansen - Easter Traditions in Norway and Around the World Tuesday Open House Committee 24
Tuesday Open House - Tuesday March 8, 2022 - Phil Holtan - Woodturning from Nor- way to America Tuesday Open House Committee 23
Tuesday Open House - Tuesday March 1, 2022 - Annette Atkins - The Pandemic World of 1918 Tuesday Open House Committee 31
Tuesday Open House - Tuesday February 22, 2022 - Karen Humphrey - Sam Haugdahl, World Champion Buttermaker in 1900 Tuesday Open House Committee 27
Tuesday Open House - Tuesday February 15, 2022 - David Jones, historian - The Washington Monument - Centerpiece of the National Mall Tuesday Open House Committee 29
Tuesday Open House - Tuesday February 8, 2022 - Gracia Grindal - More About Mindekirken's Stained Glass Windows Tuesday Open House Committee 30
Tuesday Open House - Tuesday January 25, 2022 - Gracia Grindal - Mindekirken's History - the Early Years Tuesday Open House Committee 38
Tuesday Open House - Tuesday January 18, 2022 - Pr. Phil Blom - The Epiphany Star Tuesday Open House Committee 36
Tuesday Open House - Tuesday January 11, 2022 - Jens and Trude Dale - Life as a Pastor’s Family at Mindekirken Tuesday Open House Committee 60
Tuesday Open House - Tuesday January 4, 2022 - Joseph Grødahl - Putting "Minde" in Mindekirken Tuesday Open House Committee 60